Kmart $10/$20 Coupon

UPDATE 3/20:

Somehow I knew this would happen. Kmart has pulled the coupon saying it was originally intended for NYC, Chicago, & Baltimore ONLY. So if you live in one of those 3 cities congrats. Otherwise, I believe Dustin Hoffman’s character said it best in Rain Man…

READ THE FULL STORY HERE

**********************************************************

Holy wow this is a great coupon for $10 off a $20 purchase at Kmart HERE. Coupon expires 5/15/10. It’s a pdf so you can either print it now or save the file to your desktop and print as many times as you like.

Looks like I’m heading down to my favorite ghost town of a store for some big time savings this weekend.

2 responses to “Kmart $10/$20 Coupon

  1. Wow! I don’t shop KMart often but this would make it worthwhile, I reckon… I wonder how long before corporate sends emails to all stores telling them to not accept this? It’s going to be out of control within days I predict! No way it’ll remain valid til middle of May! I suggest hurry and use it fast!

    • Kmart is great for season ending clearance sales on clothes for babies and toddlers. My wife and I stock up for next year at the end of each season for our son. We get outfits anywheres from 50c to $3 for him. This coupon should help out a lot.

Leave a Reply

