ROC St Pattys Parade 2010

My family attended the Rochester St Patty’s Day parade today. I’m an Italian and don’t get all the fuss, to be honest. But my wife & son are Irish so off we went in the cold and the rain to watch drunk people walk. Here’s some pics.

My favorite beer:

My favorite grocery store:

My favorite Mayor:

My favorite happy parade watcher:

3 responses to “ROC St Pattys Parade 2010

  1. Sorry you weren’t excited about the parade! There is a good new bacon coupon out that might make your day!

  2. at coupons,deals and more

Leave a Reply

