The Wegmans Impulse Buy

I dare even the most seasoned professional coupon shopper to go into a Wegmans and NOT make an expensive impulse buy of an item you previously never even knew existed. Go on, I double dog dare you.

Check out what I felt the need to purchase today. Hey c’mon, it’s not every day that you find game meat at the supermarket. I hope it’s good. After all, it ran me $5.29/lb for this:

Anyone have any good recipe ideas?

2 responses to “The Wegmans Impulse Buy

  1. Make some chili ;)

  2. I just made Bison burgers just like hamburgers!
    The meat was so lean I had to put a little oil in my frying pan. I loved the taste of it!

Leave a Reply

