Long Time No Post

I apologize the lack of posts over the last several days. As I mentioned previously, ROC Coupons was temporarily shut down recently by the hosts of this free blog.  This really got me thinking about the future of this site.

If I’m going to put effort into the site then I need to start doing this the right way. I need my own blog, my own url, my own unique look, my own unique voice. I’ve learned a lot over the last 6 months about what it takes to make a good web site. This place isn’t there yet but it will be soon. I’ve been working diligently behind the scenes to make this transformation happen. My novice photoshop skills are being put to the test here.

However this has made me not post as much content as a result. Trust me, it will be worth it in the end. This site is getting an extreme makeover that will consist of 3 phases. Phase 1 is nearly complete and will hopefully debut in the next week or two. At that time normal posting will resume. You can stay up to date with the latest site news by following along on Twitter. Thank you for your patience and support during this period of transformation for this site.

-Jay

One response to “Long Time No Post

Leave a Reply

