My First Rain Check

OK now I feel like a 100% old coupon lady instead of the cool and manly 36 year old dude that I am. I asked for my first ever rain check at Rite Aid yesterday. You see I went there twice this week to get these vitamins that were BOGO and twice they were sold out. Having a pair of coupons that would make them hella cheap I did not want this deal to go to waste. So I gave in and asked for the rain check. I now have an additional 30 days for these vitamins to be restocked.

2 responses to “My First Rain Check

  1. Real men ask for rainchecks. You just proved it!
    I’m proud to know ya…

  2. LOL! I just asked for my first one for the Dove Men’s Wash. I hate taking up the extra time for the cashier especially since that’s the one store where they are usually nice to coupon users but you get the body wash for FREE!

Leave a Reply

