2010 Savings Tracker

I am a highly unorganized person. One of the reasons I started this blog was to keep better track of my savings. I’ve even gotten lazy and unorganized with that. Sometimes I’ll run to Rite-Aid or Walgreens and buy 2 things and forget to blog about it. So one of my New Year’s resolutions for this blog is to get ultra nerdy with tracking my savings.  From now on with each purchase I make I’ll update my new Savings Tracker and at the end of each month I’ll post how much I spent and saved. This wonderful and F-R-E-E tool comes courtesy of Angela at The Coupon Project. Download it, it’s amazing. I am an Excel idiot. I know nothing about spreadsheets or that program but easily figured out Angela’s sheets quickly.

LEARN MORE HERE.

CP

Leave a Reply

