Garmin Nuvi 205W

I’ve been searching for a few weeks for a decent GPS deal as I’m finally ready to give up the paper maps. I found a good one today and jumped on it.

BestBuy.com is having a 1 day only sale on the Garmin Nuvi 205W for $89.99. That price is only $1 more than their Black Friday deal which required payment via Discover Card (this doesn’t). It’s the lowest total price on this model by $30-40 I could find. Shipping is just $.99 or free to your local Best Buy for pick-up. The only draw back to this offer is that they charge sales tax if Best Buy has a store in your state. Got me for $7.28. That pretty much negated the $10 gift card I was using from my TV recycling. I also ordered via Swagbucks Shop & Earn and picked up a quick 17 Swagbucks for my troubles. Total price paid was $88.28.

Leave a Reply

