Old Navy 11/21

I got a great deal at Old Navy this past weekend. I wanted to post about it beforehand but computer issues got in the way. Old Navy had on 11/21 a one day only sale that wasn’t really advertised that well. I get text updates from them and that’s how I heard. My cashier didn’t even know what I was talking about. If you printed a “band logo” (a silly promotional tie in with the video game Rock Band) from Old Navy’s website and brought it in last Saturday it was good for 50% off one regularly priced item. I purchased the above sweater for $17 (originally $34). I also got my son the ultimate in “jump the shark” fashion, a children’s sized 4T Run-DMC shirt on sale for $3. There were some amazing sales too including 50% off all clearance items. My wife cleaned house there picking up some great stuff for super cheap.

Leave a Reply

