Tops: Simply Organic Salad Dressing Mix

I saw this deal yesterday when I was at Tops and decided I would run back and take advantage of it.  On their Manager’s Special Clearance table they were getting rid of their stock of Simply Organic salad dressing mixes. They were originally priced at $1.49 and are now on clearance at $.75 a pack. There is also a pdf coupon (print as many as you need, don’t horde) for $.50/2 HERE. Use your Tops Bonus Card to get that doubled and pay only $.25 a pack!

Spent $1.52, Saved $9.92

*FYI: A few people have contacted me and asked where this deal was found. It was purchased at the Gates, NY Tops store. I’m interested in hearing from other Tops shoppers if your local store also has these on clearance.

One response to “Tops: Simply Organic Salad Dressing Mix

  1. Hello! I just found your blog and it is wonderful! I was at the Tops in Amherst tonight and they did not have these. Ahh well…

Leave a Reply

