Yo Gabba Gabba MP3

I usually never include free mp3 download posts because you can find them everywhere and this isn’t a music blog. However since my boy loves this show so much I have to put it up here. Walmart is offering a free mp3 download of the song “Get The Sillies Out” from the Nick Jr TV show Yo Gabba Gabba HERE. (I’d rather have “Party In My Tummy” but oh well) If you don’t know what Yo Gabba Gabba is consider yourself lucky and now run far, far away from this blog post and never mention it again. If you choose to inquire further or perhaps even do a Google search for Gabba, I cannot be held responsible for what happens next. At first one may think the show is written for college age students “experimenting” with mind altering substances. It may be. However the songs are very sweet and very educational for toddlers. Oh and very addictive to all ages. The show is just a little, um, out there, to be polite. Here’s a clip:

2 responses to “Yo Gabba Gabba MP3

  1. My kids love that show too!

  2. My kids love Yo Gabba Gabba, too. Strangely addictive. I’m also partial to “There’s a Party in My Tummy” so yummy, so yummy…

    Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

