Walgreens 8/16

I had a problem with my Register Rewards yesterday at Walgreens. I purchased 2 items and only received 1 coupon. A messed up void  and a little attitude later I was forced to write corporate a strongly worded email. I’m sure everything will work out. When it’s resolved I’ll post the details.

In the meantime go there and get the Lindsay olives. Use the coupon for $1 a jar/can in the Walgreens weekly flier plus the $1/2 printable = $.50 a jar/can. Great price.

One response to “Walgreens 8/16

  1. These are a great price and we love olives around my house.

Leave a Reply

