Rochester Couponers Meet-Up Reminder

Just a reminder, the Rochester couponers meet-up with Coupons Deals & More is this coming Saturday at 11:30am in Chili NY. If you would like to attend please RSVP with Ann to receive all the specific information and secret handshake.

A lot of people have contacted me on Twitter and asked what’s going on? What will we do? What can we expect if we show up? Please put together an envelope of coupons you don’t want and then watch this brief video presentation.

Hope to see you there.

4 responses to “Rochester Couponers Meet-Up Reminder

  1. Too funny, but I don’t know how to play!! See you there!

  2. OMG You are killing me!

    Ann

  3. I travel one stinkin’ weekend a year, and it’s this weekend! So sorry I’m missing the big meet-up.

  4. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

Leave a Reply

